

<u>office of the registrar</u> মহাপুৰুষ শ্ৰীমন্ত শঙ্কৰদেৱ বিশ্ববিদ্যালয় MAHAPURUSHA SRIMANTA SANKARADEVA VISWAVIDYALAYA

[Recognised Under Section 2(f) of UGC Act, 1956] Srimanta Sankaradeva Sangha Complex, Haladhar Bhuyan Path, Kalongpar, Nagaon, PIN-782001, Assam, India

Ref. No. : MSSV/R/2014/02/

Date: 02.09.2021

NOTIFICATION

The following candidates have been selected provisionally on the basis of their performance in MSSVRAT -2021 and / or *Viva-Voce* for taking admission into the Ph.D. Programmes of various departments for the session 2021. The selected candidates shall take their admission during the period **06.09.2021 to10.09.2021** without fail.

Admission has to be taken by the applicant on his/her own, and no representative(s) will be considered for the purpose of the admission. In case, if the candidate fails to take admission within the stipulated time, his/her selection for admission shall stand cancelled.

Department	Name
Department of Assamese	Atul Chandra Das
	Rupanjali Devi
	Dibas Chakrabarty
	Dipu Moni Gogoi
	Monika Das
	Hirumoni Dehingia
	Jyoti Rekha Keot
	Joydev Sarmah
	Bobita Gogoi
	Nayana Buragohain
	Pratima Chetia
	Dipika Rabha
	Dennis Rabha
	Gauranga Bora
	Gitanjali Khataniar
	Prarthana Bhuyan
	Simi Bora
	Nilakshi Das
	Aimee Borah
	Aruna Devi
	Sachindra Kumar Kalita
	Bandana Gogoi
	Hari Narayan Deka
Centre for North East Studies	Munin Borah
	Horen Bhuyan
	Nina Jyoti Changmai
	Silu Das
	Homlal Pradhan
	Sasanka Dhaval Saikia
	Biva Kalita



office of the registrar মহাপুৰুষ শ্ৰীমন্ত শঙ্কৰদেৱ বিশ্ববিদ্যালয় MAHAPURUSHA SRIMANTA SANKARADEVA VISWAVIDYALAYA

[Recognised Under Section 2(f) of UGC Act, 1956] Srimanta Sankaradeva Sangha Complex, Haladhar Bhuyan Path, Kalongpar, Nagaon, PIN-782001, Assam, India

Department	Name
Department of Computer Application	Rashmi Choudhury
	Deep Jyoti Borah
	Mridu Paban Bora
Department of Economics	Ananya Borgohain
	Dikshita Kakati
	Ramen Chandra Lahkar
	Ajanta Choudhury
	Binoy Ranjan Handique
	Debajyoti Sarkar
	Geetashree Deori
	Smita Barman
	Dibakar Bordoloi
	A. Jibananda Singha
	Minakshi Das
Department of Education	Shahnaz Hussain
	Bidisha Mahanta
	Tarali Devi
	Nizara Devi Adhikary
	Nazbin Salma Hussain
	Piklee Buragohain
	Ranjan Gogoi
	Meghali Boruah
Department of English	Subhrajyoti Kar
	Elizabeth L Thiek
	Belismita Gogoi
	Manoj Kumar Goswami
	Barsita Sarkar
Department of Juridical Studies	Bhaswati Talukdar
	Rashmita Borah
	Jyotisikha Choudhury
	Bhargov Bikash Dutta
	Dharitri Sharma
	Bidismita Ojha
	Kaberi Sonowal
	Prabin Mahanta
	Pritismita Sarmah



<u>office of the registrar</u> মহাপুৰুষ শ্ৰীমন্ত শঙ্কৰদেৱ বিশ্ববিদ্যালয় MAHAPURUSHA SRIMANTA SANKARADEVA VISWAVIDYALAYA

[Recognised Under Section 2(f) of UGC Act, 1956] Srimanta Sankaradeva Sangha Complex, Haladhar Bhuyan Path, Kalongpar, Nagaon, PIN-782001, Assam, India

Department	Name
Department of Performing Arts	Sreemoyee Borah
	Rupanta Borpatra Gohai
	Himangshu Sharma
	Dhriti Gobinda Dutta
	Nijara Deka
	Hirakjyoti Sarma
	Borish Dutta
Department of Philosophy	Sailen Borkakaty
	Rimky Kakoty
	Sikhamoni Saikia
	Limisha Bora
	Daradi Bora
	Ananya Konwor
	Barsha Hazarika
	Moyuri Bora
	Karabi Kanta Deka
	Mouchumi Borgohain
	Anju Moni Nath
Department of Sankaradeva Studies	Nipon Borah
Department of Sankaradeva Studies	Murchana Mahanta
	Krishna Kumari Deka
	Diganta Bhagawati
	Foreign Student Category : Priyadarshini Inman
Department of Sociology	Leena Hazarika
	Yova Kumar Boro
	Debasis Barhoi
	Binty Saha
	Priyanka Das
	Arbin Haque
	Priyam Sarma
Department of Yogic Science & Naturopathy	Kumari Nilu Karishma Das

Sd/-(Dr. Mrinal Kumar Borah) Registrar



office of the registrar মহাপুৰুষ শ্ৰীমন্ত শঙ্কৰদেৱ বিশ্ববিদ্যালয় MAHAPURUSHA SRIMANTA SANKARADEVA VISWAVIDYALAYA

[Recognised Under Section 2(f) of UGC Act, 1956] Srimanta Sankaradeva Sangha Complex, Haladhar Bhuyan Path, Kalongpar, Nagaon, PIN-782001, Assam, India

Memo No. : MSSV/R/2014/02/17741-45

Date: 02.09.2021

Copy to:

- (i) The Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor for favour of kind information.
- (ii) All Officers of the University for information.
- (iii) The Head / Head (i/c)s of Academic Departments for information.
- (iv) Dr. S. Kalita, Head i/c, Dept. of Computer Application with a request to upload in the University Website.
- (v) Notice Board.
- (vi) Office file.

(Dr. Mrinal Kumar Borah) Registrar