মহাপুৰুষ শ্ৰীমন্ত শঙ্কৰদেৱ বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়

MAHAPURUSHA SRIMANTA SANKARADEVA VISWAVIDYALAYA [Recognised Under Section 2(f) of UGC Act, 1956]

Srimanta Sankaradeva Sangha Complex, Haladhar Bhuyan Path, Kalongpar, Nagaon, PIN-782001, Assam, India

Ref. No. MSSV/AR(Ac)/74/2022/

Dated: 30/03/2023

NOTIFICATION

RESULT of MSSVRAT-2023

The following candidates are provisionally selected on the basis of their performance in MSSVRAT-2023 for admission into the Ph.D. Programme of various departments for the session 2023 is declared along with Waitlisted candidates as mentioned in **Annexure-I**.

The <u>selected candidates are to take admission</u> during the period **05.04.2023 to 10.04.2023** without fail. Admission has to be taken by the applicant on his/her own at **Nagaon Main Campus, MSSV** only and no representative(s) shall be considered for the purpose of admission. In case, if the candidate fails to take admission within the stipulated time, his/her selection for admission shall stand cancelled.

N.B.:

- The Orientation Programme for the newly admitted Ph.D. students shall be held on 12th of April, 2023 (Wednesday) at Nagaon Main Campus of MSSV. (Timing to be notified later).
- Candidates shall have to produce all relevant documents in original before the Admission Committee of the Department concerned for taking admission.
- > Candidates are to bring valid photo ID Card.
- Candidates in employment must furnish "No Objection Certificate" from their respective employer before the admission committee of the Department concerned.
- > All Payment shall be done in **online mode** via MSSV student portal.

-/Sd (Dr. Bichitra Bikash) Deputy Registrar (Academic) i/c, MSSV

Dated: 30/03/2023

Memo. No.: MSSV/AR(Ac)/74/2022/354-364

Copy to

- 1. The Secretary to the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor for favour of Information.
- 2. The Registrar, MSSV for favour of information.
- 3. The Director Fin. & Planning cum Chief Coordinator, MSSV for favour of information.
- 4. The Deputy Registrar (Admin.) cum Campus i/c, Guwahati, MSSV for favour of information.
- 5. The Head/Head (i/c) of the Departments, for favour of information and necessary action.
- 6. The Assistant Registrar (Finance), for favour of information and necessary action.
- 7. The Assistant Controller of Examinations, for favour of information.
- 8. The Coordinator, IQAC, MSSV for information.
- 9. Dr. Santanu Kalita, Head (i/c), Department of Computer Application, MSSV with a request to upload in the University website.
- 10. Notice Board
- 11. Office File

(Dr. Bichitra Bikash) Deputy Registrar (Academic) i/c, MSSV



<u>OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR</u> মহাপুৰুষ শ্ৰীমন্ত শঙ্কৰদেৱ বিশ্ববিদ্যালয় MAHAPURUSHA SRIMANTA SANKARADEVA VISWAVIDYALAYA [Recognised Under Section 2(f) of UGC Act, 1956]

Srimanta Sankaradeva Sangha Complex, Haladhar Bhuyan Path, Kalongpar, Nagaon, PIN-782001, Assam, India

ANNEXURE-I

RESULT OF MSSVRAT-2023

	DEPARTMENT : ASSAMESE
SL. NO	NAME
1	MANIK JYOTI GOGOI
2	CHAYANIKA CHETIA
3	JURI DEVI
4	PARISHMITA BORA
5	KARABI DAS
6	DEVORAJ MILI
7	CHIMPU KALITA
8	RAJU REGAN
9	PRANJAL DAS
10	LUNA BORUAH
11	MISS SONGEETA THENGAL
12	BORNALI GOGOI
13	BINOD KONWAR
14	KARABI THAKURIA
15	PUSPANJALI HAZARIKA
16	MRIDUSMITA SAIKIA
	WAITING LIST
1	JAGADISH BARUAH
2	NISHA MONI DAS
3	SIKHA GOGOI
4	PALLABI KALITA

	DEPARTMENT : BIOINFORMATICS
1	TITIKHYA BARUAH
2	MANOJ SHARMA

DEPARTMENT : COMPUTER APPLICATION	
1	MS. MANIKA MEDHI

DEPARTMENT : ECONOMICS	
1	ROBIN KUMAR KALITA
2	THUNUMONI TALUKDAR
3	PAPORI BORAH
4	MANUJ KUMAR PATAR
5	LATUMONI GOGOI



মহাপুৰুষ শ্ৰীমন্ত শঙ্কৰদেৱ বিশ্ববিদ্যালয় MAHAPURUSHA SRIMANTA SANKARADEVA VISWAVIDYALAYA

6	MONISHA BORUAH
7	HIMANGSHU DAS
8	ANIMESH BARMAN
	WAITING LIST
1	KANKANA DAS
2	ARUP KR SAIKIA
3	UMESH CH. SARMA

	DEPARTMENT : EDUCATION
1	MANASH PROTIM NEOG
2	SWAPNALIMA CHOWDHURY
3	RASHMI REKHA RABHA
4	JAYSHREE SAIKIA
5	RUMI KONCH
6	MANTU KALITA
7	KANCHANA DAS
8	PIKU DOLEY
9	NABANITA KALITA
10	SUPRIYA MAZUMDAR
11	ABU MOHAMED SHUMSUZ ZAMAN
12	KARABI DAS
13	RISHMITA BORAH
14	NAMRATA BARUAH
15	JUNTI DAS
16	HITUMONI NATH
	WAITING LIST
1	SUNALI BEYPI
2	SAYANIKA DEURI
3	DHANANJOY DEBNATH
4	PURABI KALITA

	DEPARTMENT : ENGLISH
1	TONMOYEE DOLEY
2	LAKHIMI DUTTA
3	ANUSHUYA GOGOI
4	NILAM GOGOI
5	SHAMIMA SULTANA KHANDAKER



মহাপুৰুষ শ্ৰীমন্ত শঙ্কৰদেৱ বিশ্ববিদ্যালয় MAHAPURUSHA SRIMANTA SANKARADEVA VISWAVIDYALAYA

6	SIMI CHUTIA
	WAITING LIST
7	PAPORI HALOI
8	ANWESHA DUTTA

	DEPARTMENT : GEOGRAPHY
1	MONALISHA MILI
2	SHILPA BORAH
3	AMIT KUMAR YADAV
4	AMAR PRABHAT DEKA
5	JULEE BURAGOHAIN
6	JYOTISIKHA SARMA
7	KABINDRA BORO
	WAITING LIST
1	DEBASHISH GOGOI

	DEPARTMENT : JURIDICAL STUDIES
1	MANJUMA HUSSAIN
2	DIMPY SAIKIA
3	DARSHANA NATH
4	BARNALI SHARMA
5	ANUPOM SONAR
6	PARAG SAIKIA
7	PAWAN KUMAR SHARMA
8	MANALISHA DAS
	WAITING LIST
1	PARTHA PROTIM BORA
2	KARABI DIHINGIA
3	BIDISHA DAS

	DEPARTMENT : MATHEMATICS
1	BABUL CHANDRA DAS
2	SRIMANTA BARUAH
3	NARAYAN MEDHI

DEPARTMENT : NORTH EAST STUDIES	
1	RUMI BARLOW
2	SHYAMOLI BORAH



মহাপুৰুষ শ্ৰীমন্ত শঙ্কৰদেৱ বিশ্ববিদ্যালয় MAHAPURUSHA SRIMANTA SANKARADEVA VISWAVIDYALAYA

3	PRIYANKA CHETIA	
4	RANJAN KUMAR MEDHI	
5	LIZA DAS	
6	ANIMESH BHAGAWATI	
	WAITING LIST	
1	TONIMOON CHANGMAI	
2	JYOTIPRIYA GOGOI	
3	PRAFULLA DEV SARMA	

DEPARTMENT : PERFORMING ARTS	
1	NABA KUMAR BHARALI
2	JIMANI KACHARI
3	BISWAJIT KALITA
4	NISHA RANI HALOI
WAITING LIST	
1	BIMALA HAJOWARY
2	PUJA PURKAYASTHA

	DEPARTMENT : PHILOSOPHY
1	SUJATA MORAN
2	BHUPAL KALITA
3	HIRAMONI LALUNG
4	BITUPON MAHANTA
5	ANKITA MOYEE BORAH
6	SANGITA SAIKIA
WAITING LIST	
1	MINA KUMAR
2	BEGUM RUJINA HOQUE BARBHUYAN

	DEPARTMENT : POLITICAL SCIENCE
1	ANUPAM THAKURIA
2	DIPIKA SAIKIA
3	MD. IRFANUL ISLAM
4	SULTANA KHAN
5	JULIA NENGNEIHAT LIENTHANG
6	JEUTI NATH
7	BISHNU PAL HAZARIKA
8	MONALISHA NATH



মহাপুৰুষ শ্ৰীমন্ত শঙ্কৰদেৱ বিশ্ববিদ্যালয় MAHAPURUSHA SRIMANTA SANKARADEVA VISWAVIDYALAYA

WAITING LIST	
1	SIVA MAHANTA
2	NEETA DAS

	DEPARTMENT : SANKARADEVA STUDIES
1	BHASKAR KHANIKAR
2	KRANDASHI BHAKAT
3	DIGANTA SARMA
4	KAUSHIK KALITA
5	RINKUMONI DAS
6	JINTIMONI NEOG
7	ANAMIKA BORA
	WAITING LIST
1	PAPORI BORAH
2	CHAYANIKA SAIKIA

	DEPARTMENT : SOCIAL WORK
1	CHAITANYA BORA
2	JYOTISHMA BHARALI
3	NOBAGATA DAS
4	SABITRI SAIKIA

DEPARTMENT : SOCIOLOGY	
1	LUMAN TAINA
2	NIHARIKA DAS
3	MADHUSMITA DEKA
4	ZARINE HUSSAIN
5	JARJINA BEGUM
WAITING LIST	
1	SANJIB KR. DUTTA
2	SURABINA GUPTA

DEPARTMENT : YOGIC SCIENCE	
1	NAZIA AKHTAR
2	BIKASH BORUAH
3	RAJDEEP KASHYAP